Patient Reviews

As you search for the best plastic surgeon near you, reading plastic surgery reviews for Staten Island, Brooklyn, Queens, and Long Island, NY, is an excellent place to start. These first-person accounts from actual patients will give you unbiased insight into what it’s really like to work with a surgeon, from the consultation process to the final result.

You can read real patient reviews of board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Louis C. Cutolo, Jr. below. To find out for yourself why so many people choose Dr. Cutolo, please request a consultation online or call (718) 720-9400.

Google
45
4.9/5
RateMDs
31
4.8/5
Healthgrades
14
3.6/5
WebMD
44
4.4/5
Facebook
8
5/5
Realself
22
4.6/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2022:

Thanks so much for your confidence and we appreciate your loyalty….we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!

I recently received Juverderm and botex to my face. It was an amazing experience and I couldn't be happier with the results. I have been a patient of Dr Cutolo for years my experiences have always been professional from calling to make an appointment to being seen in the office everyone treats you with respect and kindness and during the covid-19 when you were allowed to go to the office everything possible was done to assure your safety.

Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2020:

Thanks so much Helen!! Stay safe and healthy and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!

Wonderful practice from front office to back! I have been coming here for several years. Dr. Cutolo and Lynn/Esthetician are extremely knowledgeable and caring professionals. They are truly the best! I highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2022:

Thanks so much for the glowing review!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dr. Cutolo is professional, and, honest he is a pleasant Dr. His work speaks for It’s self. He is Outstanding. I highly recommend him. Lynn is the best at what she does! caring, professional, with excellent results. Your skin will thank you. Not to mention the staff is wonderful, and, helpful. The office is Immaculate. Always a pleasant visit.

Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2022:

Thank you so much for the kind words….we look forward to seeing you soon!!

I have been a patient with Lynn at The Spa Above for quite a few years. Lynn is not only professional , but kind, considerate , and cares about each person she services. Aftercare is always on a personal level with a phone call soon to follow. The greatest compliment I can extend to Lynn…. I’ve suggested my own daughters for an appointment!

Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2022:

Thanks so much for your confidence and loyalty....and we look forward to seeing you and your daughters in the future!!!

I have been going to Lynn Cutolo for twelve years. I am pleased to see just how much my skin quality has improved. Lynn takes the time to discuss available treatments and determine which products will improve my skin quality. Lynn genuinely cares about your skin and is very knowledgeable as to how to help it. I highly recommend A Spa Above.

Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2022:

Thank you for the compliments and kind words.....your opinion is most appreciated.....and we will see you soon!!!

I’m so very happy I have found this doctor, his wife and their staff. Absolutely the most delightful people. They have pride in all they do, and it shows. The office is immaculate! It’s totally a comforting environment. Thanks to them for all they do Rates a 10 in my book!

Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2022:

Thank you Denise....We are grateful for your kind words! Hopes to see you soon

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2022:

Thank you Susan!

Dr. Cutolo and his staff are the Best!! They are super friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and just great people!! The office is beautiful and impeccably clean, and it is truly a pleasant experience. I enjoy the variety of services offered at A Spa Above and Lynn is Amazing!! My skin feels wonderful afterwards and I always look forward to going back.

Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2022:

Many thanks , Jeanmarie..... We appreciate your support!

Dr Cutulo and Lynn are amazing! They are super nice and always has time to answer all my questions and are very honest! Thanks to them I get many compliments on my skin!!! The ladies at the front desk are awesome, they are very accommodating and friendly!

Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2022:

Thank you Janet for your valuable review! It is most appreciated!

Contact