Patient Reviews

As you search for the best plastic surgeon near you, reading plastic surgery reviews for Staten Island, Brooklyn, Queens, and Long Island, NY, is an excellent place to start. These first-person accounts from actual patients will give you unbiased insight into what it’s really like to work with a surgeon, from the consultation process to the final result.

You can read real patient reviews of board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Louis C. Cutolo, Jr. below. To find out for yourself why so many people choose Dr. Cutolo, please request a consultation online or call (718) 720-9400.

Google
59
4.8/5
RateMDs
33
4.6/5
Healthgrades
14
3.6/5
WebMD
48
4.1/5
Facebook
8
5/5
Realself
24
4.3/5

Featured Reviews

I am so happy with my choice to have a breast lift. My experience with Dr Cutolo was amazing from the beginning. His office staff was thorough and extremely nice. He was professional and cared about all my concerns. I had zero pain and my results are fabulous!!!

Business Owner replied on Nov 28, 2023:

Thanks so much for the beautiful review!!! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience and results. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!

Dr. Cutolo is by far the best plastic surgeon. His expertise, professionalism, caring, warmth and knowledge supercedes that of his colleagues. Dr. Cutolo is honest and holds his patients' best interests above all else. He is thorough and takes the time to explain and answer all questions until his patients are comfortable. Dr. Cutolo truly listens to his patients and discusses the best method to achieve the desired outcome. His bedside manner is unsurpassable. Each and every one of his staff is knowledgeable, warm and friendly. I am thrilled with the results of my breast augmentation surgery and will be a patient of Dr. Cutolo for many years to come.

Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2023:

Thanks so much for the incredible review!!! We are thoroughly elated that you are so happy with the results and the experience in the office.... We are so glad that you were able to successfully reach your goals and that we were able to meet your expectations! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon!!!

My experience with Dr. Cutolo and his staff has been wonderful. My recent neck lift procedure was extremely successful, even beyond my expectations. The procedure and the recovery were uncomplicated and easy to tolerate. Overall, I am very happy with the outcome.

Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2023:

Thanks so much for the great review!!! We are thrilled that you are so happy...and it was our pleasure to take care of such an amazing patient!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

It's been three months since my upper eyelid surgery and the results are above my expectation. At 74 years old, this was my first surgery of this type. I was naturally nervous. Dr. Cutolo answered ALL of my questions. He's patient and definitely competent because many of my health care providers have complemented his work! If you are considering this type of surgery, go see him. You won't be disappointed.

Business Owner replied on May 22, 2023:

Thank you so much for the beautiful review.....we are so happy that you are thrilled with the results......and you are the perfect patient!!!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

Dr. Cutolo is a wonderful, and professional man. He performed surgery on my daughter and I can't say enough how great he was from pre op to post op. He answers your questions, he's available to speak to you, he spends time with you. He does the right thing, it's not about money to him, it's about the patients outcome. Recently I had Botox and fillers by him, I am extremely happy.

Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2023:

Thanks so much for your incredible review......we are all happy that you enjoyed your experience in our office....and that you are thrilled with the treatment you received.....We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!!

I recently had a Rejuvelift with Dr. Cutolo and I am beyond happy with my results! When I had first went in for a complementary consult with Dr. Cutolo, he was so wonderful and patient and when he saw how nervous I was he was so understanding and not judgmental. He explained the procedure from beginning to recovery and answered every question that I had with professionalism and honesty. His staff is so lovely and supportive which is also important when choosing your PS. His stitches are so fine and barely visible and my lower face has been restored to a more youthful, natural neck and jawline. My recovery was short and just as he anticipated. He was there to answer any questions that I had post surgery and he sees you often after and keeps track of your progress. I highly recommend Dr. Cutolo as wonderful Plastic Surgeon and a kind, compassionate doctor.

Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2023:

Thanks so much for the incredible review!! We are all thrilled that you are so happy with your amazing results!! Thanks again for your support.....and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Cutolo and his staff. Everyone I’ve come into contact with in his office is extremely warm & helpful. From my consultation to my operation to my post-op visits, everything has been seamless. From the beginning, Dr. Cutolo made me feel comfortable, listened when I voiced concerns and answered every question I had (and I had a lot!). I am now one month post-op from a breast reduction and I feel great. I have had zero complications and the results are exactly what I was hoping for - in fact, the outcome has exceeded my expectations! Dr. Cutolo has done truly amazing work -- I feel like a new woman! I highly recommend him. Thank you, doctor!

Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2023:

Thanks so much for the great review....we are thrilled that you are so happy!! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!!

By far, the best on the island and in NYC. I’ve been coming here for 8-years now and make a trip to the island just to see Dr. Cutolo and Lynn… very grateful to have come across this office.

Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2023:

Thanks so much for the great review...and of course for your trust and support....We look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!!

First let’s start with the girls in the office very nice and respectful. Rose always made sure to call back when a phone call was expected. Dr Cutolo is a nice and respectful Dr he always made me feel very comfortable at every visit. Day of surgery he was on time. Would I go back to him absolutely!! Thank u Dr Cutolo for everything!! Iam so happy and feel great.

Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2022:

Thanks Maria for the beautiful comments....they are most appreciated....We are happy that you are happy...and look forward to seeing you soon!!!

The atmosphere was very tranquil at Dr. Cutolo’s office. Feeling that sense of serenity helped me greatly because I was so nervous. The staff were extremely kind, caring, and compassionate which eased my nerves and brought me comfort. When I first scheduled my procedure for a mini face lift, Dr. Cutolo took the time to completely explain what what he was going to do and what I should expect. He also went over everything again the day of my procedure. This was especially important to me, because I chose to remain awake the entire time without anesthesia. The results were more amazing than I had anticipated. The scarring was minimal and my recovery time was very fast. From the moment I entered the office until the time I left, it was a great experience. Dr. Cutolo was always the consummate professional. During the days and weeks after the procedure, Dr. Cutolo and his staff called me on numerous occasions to see how I felt and to see if there was anything I needed. That First Class Treatment was very much appreciated and will never be forgotten. It has now been a year since my procedure and everything has settled in and I am even more impressed with the amazing artistry of Dr. Cutolo. I would highly recommend Dr. Cutolo to anyone who wants to look their best and feel their best. Thank you Dr. Cutolo and may God Bless You and your Family.

Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2022:

Thanks so much Susan!! We are thrilled that you are so happy with your results....and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!!!

Contact