Patient Reviews

As you search for the best plastic surgeon near you, reading plastic surgery reviews for Staten Island, Brooklyn, Queens, and Long Island, NY, is an excellent place to start. These first-person accounts from actual patients will give you unbiased insight into what it’s really like to work with a surgeon, from the consultation process to the final result.

You can read real patient reviews of board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Louis C. Cutolo, Jr. below. To find out for yourself why so many people choose Dr. Cutolo, please request a consultation online or call (718) 720-9400.

Google
51
4.9/5
RateMDs
31
4.8/5
Healthgrades
14
3.6/5
WebMD
44
4.4/5
Facebook
8
5/5
Realself
22
4.6/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2022:

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

First let’s start with the girls in the office very nice and respectful. Rose always made sure to call back when a phone call was expected. Dr Cutolo is a nice and respectful Dr he always made me feel very comfortable at every visit. Day of surgery he was on time. Would I go back to him absolutely!! Thank u Dr Cutolo for everything!! Iam so happy and feel great.

Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2022:

Thanks Maria for the beautiful comments....they are most appreciated....We are happy that you are happy...and look forward to seeing you soon!!!

The atmosphere was very tranquil at Dr. Cutolo’s office. Feeling that sense of serenity helped me greatly because I was so nervous. The staff were extremely kind, caring, and compassionate which eased my nerves and brought me comfort. When I first scheduled my procedure for a mini face lift, Dr. Cutolo took the time to completely explain what what he was going to do and what I should expect. He also went over everything again the day of my procedure. This was especially important to me, because I chose to remain awake the entire time without anesthesia. The results were more amazing than I had anticipated. The scarring was minimal and my recovery time was very fast. From the moment I entered the office until the time I left, it was a great experience. Dr. Cutolo was always the consummate professional. During the days and weeks after the procedure, Dr. Cutolo and his staff called me on numerous occasions to see how I felt and to see if there was anything I needed. That First Class Treatment was very much appreciated and will never be forgotten. It has now been a year since my procedure and everything has settled in and I am even more impressed with the amazing artistry of Dr. Cutolo. I would highly recommend Dr. Cutolo to anyone who wants to look their best and feel their best. Thank you Dr. Cutolo and may God Bless You and your Family.

Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2022:

Thanks so much Susan!! We are thrilled that you are so happy with your results....and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!!!

I highly recommend Dr. Cutolo ! Trust him ! After having a procedure I was amazed how the dr really was there for my concerns ! Day or night ! It really meant a lot to me me while recovering! My results were amazing ! I would never go anywhere else not even for Botox !

Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2022:

Thanking you for your trust and confidence....... and we are so glad that you are happy with your results!!! Thanks again...and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!!

I went for a consultation with Dr Cutolo for dark and sunken eye hollows, as well as nasolabial folds around my nose and mouth. I did not want a face lift and wanted something with little down time, little pain, and no general anesthesia. I was also hoping for something more permanent than just fillers, so I asked about fat transfers for my face. Dr Cutolo agreed that the fat transfer would be the most benfeicial and he suggested laser treatment for my eyes. The procedure was as pleasant as possible. Dr Cutolo and Virginia made me comfortable and kept me laughing throughout. The down time, swelling and results went exactly as I was told. A face lift surely would have granted more major results but Dr Cutolo placed the fat in just the right areas so that I feel and look like myself again. The laser on the eyes is the biggest difference. He explained that I would always have a different pigment under my eyes, but it is no longer black (or purple) and it is filled in enough that just some concealer covers it all up with no hollows anymore. I would trust Dr Cutolo for any procedure like this and take his suggestions. I'm 64 years old, and I know I will want other procedures down the road. I'm glad to have found a doctor to do this and would recommend him highly.

Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2022:

Thanks so much for the glowing remarks and for your trust and confidence… we are thrilled that you are happy and look forward to seeing again real soon!!!

Very good experience with botox, and filler been going there for years my friend had a facelift, the results were stunning his work is amazing, I highly recommend

Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2022:

Thanks Theresa....we are so glad that you are happy!!!!...and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2022:

Thanks so much for your confidence and we appreciate your loyalty….we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!!

I recently received Juverderm and botex to my face. It was an amazing experience and I couldn't be happier with the results. I have been a patient of Dr Cutolo for years my experiences have always been professional from calling to make an appointment to being seen in the office everyone treats you with respect and kindness and during the covid-19 when you were allowed to go to the office everything possible was done to assure your safety.

Business Owner replied on Aug 27, 2020:

Thanks so much Helen!! Stay safe and healthy and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!!

Wonderful practice from front office to back! I have been coming here for several years. Dr. Cutolo and Lynn/Esthetician are extremely knowledgeable and caring professionals. They are truly the best! I highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2022:

Thanks so much for the glowing review!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dr. Cutolo is professional, and, honest he is a pleasant Dr. His work speaks for It’s self. He is Outstanding. I highly recommend him. Lynn is the best at what she does! caring, professional, with excellent results. Your skin will thank you. Not to mention the staff is wonderful, and, helpful. The office is Immaculate. Always a pleasant visit.

Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2022:

Thank you so much for the kind words….we look forward to seeing you soon!!

Contact